English Curling Association Council Members 2015-2016

President: Tommy Campbell
Vice-President: Andrew Reed
Secretary: Angharad Ward
Treasurer: John Brown

World Curling Federation Reps: John Brown and Alison Arthur
British Curling Reps: Andrew Reed and Rosaleen Boardman

NW Area Reps: Frank Kershaw and Ian Sayers
NE Area Reps: James Dixon and Andrew Reed
South Area Reps: N/A

Competitions Convenor: John Brown
Junior Convenor: Tracey Brown
Anti-Doping Convenor: Alison Arthur

Other Convenors

100 Club: Jean Robinson
Facilities: N/A

This website would not have been possible without the generous support of the World Curling Federation’s Development Assistance Programme.

Click on the logo above to find out about the various courses and camps offered by the WCF.